IT Staff Directory

Name Phone
Email
Ryan C. Preble
(Chief Information Officer)
919-705-1814 ryan.preble@waynegov.com
Chris Stone
(Operations Manager)
919-731-1377 chris.stone@waynegov.com
Pam Adams
(IT Office Manager)
919-731-1425 pam.adams@waynegov.com
Chris Cowan
(Senior Systems Administrator II)
919-731-1605 chris.cowan@waynegov.com
Giorgio Kristev
(Senior Systems Administrator II)
919-580-4048 giorgio.kristev@waynegov.com
Bill Lemmon
(Systems Administrator II)
919-731-1059 bill.lemmon@waynegov.com
Bill Coffey
(System Administrator-Library Services)
919-735-6249 bill.coffey@waynegov.com
Justin Jones
(IT Support Specialist IV - Sheriff's Office)
919-705-1939 justin.jones@waynegov.com
Amy Bowen
(IT Support Specialist II)
919-731-1567 amy.bowen@waynegov.com
Libby Jorgensen
(IT Support Specialist I)
919-731-1002 libby.jorgensen@waynegov.com
Larry Paul
(IT Support Specialist I)
919-731-1606 larry.paul@waynegov.com
John Love
(IT Support Specialist III)
919-731-1140 john.love@waynegov.com