IT Staff Directory

Name Email
Ryan Preble
(Chief Information Officer)
ryan.preble@waynegov.com
Pam Adams
(IT Office Manager)
pam.adams@waynegov.com
Chris Stone
(IT Operations Manager)
chris.stone@waynegov.com
Chris Cowan
(Senior Systems Engineer)
chris.cowan@waynegov.com
Giorgio Kristev
(IT Technical Services Supervisor)
giorgio.kristev@waynegov.com
Bill Lemmon
(Senior Computer Systems Administrator)
bill.lemmon@waynegov.com
Bill Coffey
(Computer Systems Administrator - Library)
bill.coffey@waynegov.com
Justin Jones
(Associate Systems Administrator - WCSO)
justin.jones@waynegov.com
Amy Bowen
(Senior IT Support Specialist)
amy.bowen@waynegov.com
John Love
(IT Support Specialist)
john.love@waynegov.com
Libby Jorgensen
(IT Support Technician)
libby.jorgensen@waynegov.com
Jose Perez
(IT Support Technician)
jose.perez@waynegov.com
James Disbrow
(IT Intern)
james.disbrow@waynegov.com