Select a School...
Select a School

Check VR Register
Go vote
Goldsboro's Oct. 6, 2015 Primary 

November 3, 2015 Municipal Election 
All Precincts Open 
Am I eligible to vote,click here Click here  Can I vote? 
Eligible individuals may register and vote during the one-stop early voting period.
Early Voting Location
Wayne County Board of Elections 209 S. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 

Thursday, Oct. 22      9:00am-5:00pm

Friday, Oct. 23           9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, Oct. 24      CLOSED:
Sunday, Oct. 25         CLOSED:
Monday, Oct. 26        9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 27       9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday, Oct. 28  9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday, Oct. 29      9:00am-5:00pm 
Friday, Oct. 30           9:00am-5:00pm                     
Saturday, Oct. 31      9:00am-1:00pm

Last Modified Today at 3:01 PM